I like the new options for syncing, but there seem to be several problems.
When syncing, if I choose mirror or clean, files that are in the source are greyed out in the destination, so they'll be deleted.
When selecting "Preview only changes", it only shows changes in the top level directory, and not files in subdirectories.
Clicking "Expand all" doesn't expand all of the directories, just some of them.
Lastly, using "copy", when I click run, it starts then it fails to copy for every file. However, Toucan 2.2.1 copies those same file without problems.
should all be fixed in the latest pre-release, you can get it here.
Excellent. All I could ask for and more.