I have a network folder that has some read only files in them. When the network folder is deleted the files on my laptop are not being deleted. The only thing I can see is they files are set to read only. Is there a switch or something I can set to tell Toucan to delete read only files?
switch has been added in version 2.0, of which you can find alpha releases in the beta testing forums.