I have a doubt when using Mirror (update).
-I have syncd a folder on my PC with its image on my USB key. They are now identical
-I now delete a couple of files from the directory on my USB
-when I perform the next sync, will it now delete the files form the PC or will it copy the files back to the USB.
-when i delete files, how does toucan know that the files have been deleted and not that the same files on the PC are brand new?