I've noticed that the log file (in a sync job... I don't know about other jobs) will only specify files that have been copied but will not tell which files have been deleted.
This happened in version 3.0.4 and 3.0.2
Is this a bug? a missing feature? is it something that can't be implemented? Or can this by any chance be happening only to me?
Thanks for your time!