I have two syn scripts I run in Toucan
I select the script tab.
I click on the dropdown window.
I select the first script I want to run.
The script populates the window and is highlighted from beginning to end.
(This is not normal from version 3.0.4)
The script runs as is or it will run when I click on the window and the highlight goes away.
Next, I click on the dropdown window and select the second script to run.
The script is added to the previous script in the window and is highlighted. The existing script is no longer highlighted.
(This is not normal from version 3.0.4. The previous script is removed from the window.)
As many times as I keep choosing scripts from the dropdown window, they are added to the existing scripts in the window.
Can get pretty long.
Please review this situation on your machine.