What I say, when I close TB, it create a folder on local drive like:
C:\Documents and Settings\Username\Applications\Thunderbird\Profiles\default\7pp8uloy.slt\wf6dtz9c.slt\Mail\Smart Mailboxes
There are no files in it only the folders.
Even when I deleted this path, next time I start and then close TB, its the same result.
Is there anybody with an idea to stop this or to change setting or something else??
Thank you for help.