When you transfer chrome portable USB stick from one PC to another, if I open the settings a message appears:
"Some settings have been reset
Chrome has detected that some settings have been corrupted by another program and restored them to their default defaults "What does it mean?
You must login to Google to use Chrome portably. Certain settings will be reset when you move PCs. This is explained on the Google Chrome Portable homepage and in the EULA that shows when you install the app. This is a purposeful way of working of Chrome itself by design of the Chrome/Chromium developers. Although users consider it a bug and have complained about it many times, they consider it a feature and will not change it.
Sometimes, the impossible can become possible, if you're awesome!
OK, Thank You