Get the new PortableApps.com Platform 10.0: Gorgeous themes, a full portable app store and advanced functionality
Announcing the World's Best Flash Drive: The PortableApps.com Companion | Did you see a malware warning on Friday?

Alter Ego...

digitxp's picture
digitxp (Homepage) - September 15, 2009 - 6:19am

I was doing a DNS reverse IP lookup (to test out a new service I found) and apparently, money.msn.com and tctshare.com, as well as a couple of other sites, have the same server as PortableApps.com. When I went onto tctshare.com, it apparently had a near exact duplicate of PortableApps.com.
Any insight? Jawdropping!


( categories: )

old news is old in short I

old news is old

in short I found that while searching my name on google and John Knows about it but is not willing to take any action.

your friendly neighbourhood moderator Zach Thibeau

wait...WHY!?

Wait... Why were you searching your name on google...
kind of funny actually...

Wow...

I didn't find anything in the forums...
So what is it?

Insert original signature here with Greasemonkey Script.

this wasn't said on the

this wasn't said on the forums I talked to John via IRC when he was online

your friendly neighbourhood moderator Zach Thibeau