today the portable app manager notified me the availability of an upgrade for my portable kitty (to 0.63.1.4). I did it, as I've already done it a lot of times before... and lost all my settings. Very very very bad!
First of all I want you to know I love your software and also I had a backup copy from which I restored my settings (or I'd have really been lost), but this bothered me anyway. I just hope this won't happen again, it's really unfair. Please.
Thank you for your work and bye.