Yesterday, I got this desktop notification when I tried to close it the platform
Chrome had already been closed for quite a while. Two instances in the Task Manager
I've been using the platform for some time. First time for something like this.
I suspect the platform is unrelated, but I'm just here seeking answers.
Has anyone else seen this?