Yesterday, I got this desktop notification when I tried to close it the platform
Chrome had already been closed for quite a while. Two instances in the Task Manager
I've been using the platform for some time. First time for something like this.
I suspect the platform is unrelated, but I'm just here seeking answers.
Has anyone else seen this?
You have the setting "Continue running background apps when Google Chrome is closed" turned on in Settings.
Sometimes, the impossible can become possible, if you're awesome!
Thanks John, right you are!
Microsoft Windows 10 Professional (x64) Build 18363.1139 (1909/November 2019 Update)