Does toucan delete files in the destination directory that were deleted in the source dir? My tests say no. But some posts on this forum say yes in version 2.x.
Doesnt work for me anyways. Should it do so or how can I do it?
And: If I set rules to exclude certain folder names, those folders should be excluded automatically when syncing right?
feature has not yet been added, it is still planned though.