You are here

Pidgin Portable

Pidgin logoInstant Messaging portabel und sicher gemacht

Pidgin Portable ist der vielseitige Pidgin Instant Messaging Client, gepackt als Portable App, sodass Sie Ihre IM-Einstellungen und Buddyliste immer und überall dabei haben. Es hat die gleichen Features wie Pidgin, u.a. Support für AOL, Yahoo, MSN, ICQ und das Jabber Netzwork.Sie können einfach das Off-the-record-Plugin für sicheres und verschlüsseltes Messaging installieren. Sie können es auf Ihrem USB-Stick, Ihrem iPod, Ihrer externen Festplatte oder sogar von CD benutzen, und zwar auf jedem PC und ohne irgendwelche persönlichen Informationen zurück zulassen.

Make a Donation - Unterstützen Sie PortableApps.com mit einer Spende

Pidgin Portable läßt sich einfach in die PortableApps Suite™ integrieren.

Merkmale

Pigdin Portable ScreenshotPidgin Portable ist ein Multi-Protokol Instant Messaging Client, der mit AOL Instant Messenger, ICQ, MSN Messenger, Yahoo! und weiteren arbeitet. Sie können sich mit einem Programm in verschiedene Netzwerke einloggen. All Ihre Einstellungen und Kontakt-Listen bleiben erhalten. Außerdem hinterlassen Sie dank des integrierten PortableApps.com Launchers keine persönlichen Informationen auf der Maschine, auf der Sie diese Anwendung benutzt haben. Erfahren Sie mehr über Pidgin...

Pidgin Portable unterstützt die beiden populärsten Verschlüsseluns-Plugins für Pidgin. Beide sind als portable Installer gepackt,die automatisch mitPidgin Portable funktionieren. Sie können Pidgin-Encryption 3.1 installieren(lesen Sie mehr) und/oder installieren Sie Pidgin-OTR 4.0.2 (mehr erfahren) und kommunizieren Sie sicher mit anderen Benutzern.

Support

osi_certified.pngFalls Sie Probleme haben, Pidgin Portable zum Laufen zu bringen, sehen Sie bitte auf Pidgin Portable Support nach:

Download Details

SourceForge.net

New PortableApps.com Platform 12.0.5. Better, stronger, faster. Download or Buy on Drive
Instant access to over 300 free and legal portable apps including the new Firefox Developer (Nov 10, 2014)
PortableApps.com needs your help: Please donate today

Pidgin Portable

Share on Facebook

Pidgin logoinstant messaging made portable and secure

Pidgin Portable is the versatile Pidgin instant messaging client packaged as a portable app, so you can take your IM settings and buddy lists with you. It has all the same great features as Pidgin, including support for AOL, Yahoo, MSN, ICQ and Jabber networks, but there's nothing to install on the local PC. You can also easily add portable encryption plugins for secure, encrypted messaging.

Download Pidgin Portable

Version 2.10.11 for Windows, Multilingual
16MB download / 21-64MB installed (Details)

Make a Donation - Support PortableApps.com's development and hosting

Pidgin Portable works best with the PortableApps.com Platform

Features

ScreenshotPidgin Portable is a multi-protocol instant messaging client that works with AOL Instant Messenger, ICQ, MSN Messenger, Yahoo! and more. You can log into multiple networks all with the same program. All your IM settings and buddy lists are self-contained, so it leaves no personal information behind on the machine you run it on. Learn more about Pidgin...

Pidgin Portable supports the two most popular encryption plugins for Pidgin. Both are packaged as portable installers that automatically work with Pidgin Portable. You can install Pidgin-Encryption 3.1 Rev 2 (learn more) and/or Pidgin-OTR 4.0.1 (learn more) and communicate securely with other users.

Support

osi_certified.pngFor help getting up and running, visit Pidgin Portable Support:

Download Details

SourceForge.net